Urology Care Foundation The Official Foundation of the American Urological Association

Urology Care Foundation The Official Foundation of the American Urological Association


There's a lot to know... And it's all here.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
What can I do to help?

Individuals Who Are Making A Difference

With sincere appreciation for their support of research, advocacy and patient outreach programs, the Urology Care Foundation would like to thank the following individuals for their generosity:

Foundation Champions

Doug and Dale Anderson
Lorraine D. Bressler
Todd and Kathy Copeland
Nancy Feldman and Mike Chefetz
Andrew Kligerman
Diane G. Krane
Aida Politano
Alan B. Retik, MD and Lynn E. Retik
Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad, MD
Myles J. Slosberg
Jerry Speyer and Katherine Farley

Foundation Patrons

Dean George Assimos, MD
Richard K. Babayan, MD and Sonya Nersessian
John M. Barry, MD
Nancy Baskin
Bonnie and Merle Berger
John Breitner, MD and Lesie Breitner
Harvey Cantor, MD and Anne Harney Cantor
Gennaro A. Carpinito, MD
Irwin Chafetz
Miceal and Nancy Chamberlain
William Cotter
Bonnie Croopnick
Andrew and Mary Cutler
Steven Damalas
David A. Diamond, MD
James and Nancy Dougherty
Scott and Karen Epstein
Steve and Nancy Fischman
Robert C. Flanigan, MD
Peter and Wendy Gordon
Richard Gotz
Malcolm and Florence Graff
Fred and Jocie Greenman
Karim Hamawy, MD
Stuart and Phyllis Freilich
Sidney Kadish
Barbara Kane
Martin and Wendy Kaplan
Tammy and Stuart Karu
Harry Kasparian
Jonathan and Gina Krane
Michael Krane, MD
Samuel and Susan Krane
Christopher Kristian
Jeffrey S. Lamont, MD
Nannette Lewis
Kevin R. Loughlin, MD, MBA
Joseph N. Macaluso Jr., MD
William Mahoney
Rev. Edward R. McClurkin
Joseph and Karen McGraw
Robert D. Oates, MD
Carl A. Olsson, Jr., MD and Mary D. Olsson
Jeffrey V. Rabuffo, MD
Phillip Satow
Harvey A. Schneier, MD and Barrie Mandel
Barry Slosberg
Allen Snyder III
Kevin Starr
Patrick and Lynne Sullivan
Peter Trevisani
Randy Vatahl
E. Darracott Vaughan Jr., MD and Anne Vaughan
Michael Weiner
Ellen M. Wright

Foundation Friends

Catherine Ahlgren
Stuart B. Bauer, MD
Mitchell C. Benson, MD
Fred Berger
Suzanne Fisher Bloomberg
William W. Bonney, MD
J. Christopher Clifford
William Corrigan
Kevin B. Daner
Stanley Daner
George W. Drach, MD
Mark T. Edney, MD
Brian Howard Eisner, MD
Douglas Epstein
Rochelle S. Fierston
Shaun Foley
Brendan M. Fox, MD and Maureen Fox
Michael M. Glancy
E. Ann Gormley, MD
Cornelia Haag-Molkenteller, MD, PhD
Michael Benjamin Hallet, M.D. and Joyce Hallet
Blake D. Hamilton, MD
James Honohan
Scott M. Jarvis
Philip Kantoff, MD
Mark H. Katz, MD
Michael Joseph Kennelly, MD
Adam Stuart Kibel, MD
Robert L. Kilburn
Steve Kraver
Yegappan Lakshmanan, MD
John P. Lavelle, MD
Vivian Lock
John H. Lynch, MD
Richard J. Macchia, MD
Stephen Dwight Mark, MD
Philip McCarty
Alan S. Miller
Kimberly Miller, MFS
William Morrison
Robert A. Munkelwitz, MD
Todd Nerlinger
Robert C. Newman, MD
George and JoAnne Pappas
Alred C. Pariser
Preston S. Parish
David F. Paulson, MD
Kevin Pranikoff, MD
Warren Rasmussen
John Regester
Allen D. Seftel, MD
Michael T. Sheppard, CPA, CAE
Jan Slocum
Steven Speigel
Cigdem Tanrikut, MD
Teasa E. Thompson, MPH
Cynthia S. Trop, MD
Gary Tulman
Kevin A. Wohlfort
Wen T. Yap, MD


Additional Supporters

Click here to see Foundation Supporters list.


    CFC     ICA     Health & Medical Research Charities of America     View our Awards
Urology Care Foundation, Inc.
  • Click here for permission to duplicate or reprint content.
  • © 2015 Urology Care Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

© 2015 Urology Care Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.